Profile Page For t1989

T1989, 34 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

bo and raise
born and raise born and raise
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, sports, music, movies, killing zombies, internet
Body Type slender
Movies horror, comedy, action, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, 420, hookah, cigarettes
Do you drink? liquor, beer, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick
Political Views progressive
Food Related Soul Food
Personality geek, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, total slacker
Individuality werewolf, superhero, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.)
Health Related therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In