COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Wisconsin Passions Groups
The Wisconsin Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

STELTS66

  • STELTS66 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 310 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbotsford, WI, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STELTS66 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STELTS66 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking a good woman

Mr. Right for someone I hope Hi. Back to the dating scene again, at least I had a 5 year break. Her and I are still friends but she wanted to live elsewhere and I am a Wisconsin guy. Well about me I am a quiet man not too much on the shy side anymore I was once pretty bad. I am still cautious when meeting new people but open up pretty quickly, I am still not much of a crowd person. I work full time selling auto parts and when I am not working. I am usually here on this computer, working on a project or up north at my place fixing something up there or just screwing around. I am not much of a TV Person if its on its usually tuned to TCM, Scyfy or something educational. I like all types of movies and watch alot of them usually on my computer and Music all types except rap. I am looking for a woman to first and foremost get to know and become friends and then see where we can go from there. I don't have a type of woman I look for as far as looks, I am more of a personality person and humor. Her age could be younger than myself but I prefer not much older and if I have any dislikes at all it too many tattoos and piercings. I am a larger man and I like larger women and also I list myself as a smoker and I am but often I use e cigs I try to quit but I still like the real thing from time to time. I guess the the last thing is please like to cuddle and kiss as these are among my favorite things in the world. Well thats it for now, If you have any questions, Feel free to ask I am a honest man and will answer all except for passwords and bank account numbers. Hope to hear from you

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, large
Movies
romantic comedy, horror, classics, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, daily, cigarettes
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
republican, libertarian, not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related
Carnivore, French, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian
Personality
romantic, geek, fun loving, introvert, conservative
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Metal, Bluegrass, Motown, Classical, Post Rock, Country, R and B, Folk, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports
walking
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, killing zombies, movies, music, science, sports, target practice
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Mexican
Personality
clown, conservative, fun loving, geek, lover, redneck, romantic
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Motown, R and B, Rock
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


STELTS66's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STELTS66*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STELTS66

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STELTS66 on Wisconsin Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STELTS66

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STELTS66

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions video game Library

Wisconsin Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wisconsin Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.