Raspberrybarb, 64 it's been a while
Abbotsford, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Spiritual Nature Loving Vegan
I love the 4 seasons, especially summer. Since I grew up in Wisconsin and much of my family is here, I keep coming back to this beautiful state. I love Lakes Michigan and Superior, the many parks and wild places, the fresh air of the northwoods, the farmers' markets and natural food co-ops, the cultural events, and so much more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views green party, liberal
Food Related Mediterranean, Sushi, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Vegan
Personality liberal, fun loving, romantic, lover, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, romance, travel companion, relationship, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, Reggae
Fitness & Sports skiing, working out, cycling, yoga, swimming, snorkeling, dancing, hiking, walking
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, eastern medicine, ayurveda, acupuncture, alternative medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner