Welcome to Wisconsin Passions!

Profile Page For partyanimalxo

Partyanimalxo, 20 currently offline
map pin De Forest, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Because there's many places I haven't seen yet.
Here for fun, flirting and parties. If you need a plus one or a plus two any where hmu and I'll be there.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, gardening, history, internet, manga, movies, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality eccentric, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, geek, hipster, lover, nonconformist, playa, preppy, professional, punk, type a
Individuality emo, opera lover
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Guinea Pig
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, yoga, basketball, gymnastics
Languages English
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Disinhibition, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World