Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



LORDLEX

  • LORDLEX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LORDLEX has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Rare Breed of Larper

Hey I just live here I like Wisconsin. its a nice place to settle down and have a family. but i dont have that and thats why im here. i currently live in madison and as you can see by my other passions im a nerd/geek. i moved here in 2005 with my dad for high school and ive stayed ever since (wow its been 10 years!) My name is ALex and i dont bite

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
nothing but porn, romantic comedy, horror, animation, action, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, westerns, comedy, fantasy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Internet, Food Service, Journalist / Writer
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s), alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, anti-social, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, a couch potato, a total freak, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
punk, freak, romantic, loner, pirate, coffeeholic, hipster, intellectual, lover, total slacker, geek, nerd, introvert, professional, conservative, artistic
Individuality
pirate at heart, cougar lover, ninja, superhero sidekick, paranormal believer, werewolf, ghost hunter, actor, stache, magician, clairvoyant, beard, vampire, artist, psychic, designer, superhero, freak
Religious Views
Christian, Scientology, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Karaoke, Screamo, Dance, Metal, Techno, Death Metal, Motown, Trance, Hard Rock, Pop, Funk, Hardcore, Post Rock, Punk, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Rock
Hair Style
perm, ponytail, rattail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, baseball, bowling, dancing, archery
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English, Japanese


Groups:
Attended College in Wisconsin ; Attended High School in Wisconsin





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LORDLEX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LORDLEX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LORDLEX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LORDLEX on Wisconsin Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LORDLEX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LORDLEX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions video game Library

Wisconsin Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wisconsin Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.