Profile Page For ktlin

Ktlin, 27 it's been a while
map pin Menomonie, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I'm a freshman at University of Wisconsin - Stout, studying for my B.S. in Professional Communication and Emerging Media, with a concentration in Applied Jou
alism and a minor in Speech Communication. I'm looking to find some good people to talk to and perhaps find my Mr. Right. My rose colored glasses are always on and I'm very passionate about everything I do. I'm huge on honesty and trust.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sewing, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, a couch potato, flirt
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Organic, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, intellectual, liberal, activist, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality nickelback fan, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Pets Dogs, Fish
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Jazz
Hair Style straight, layered
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, tennis, volleyball, walking, aerobics
Health Related minor health issues
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Religious Views Christian
Gender Male

My Photos
Ktlin Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner