INCREDIBLE626

  • INCREDIBLE626 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

INCREDIBLE626 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    INCREDIBLE626 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I love Fall!

Hi yall! Hope everyone is safe. Long time Wisco dude. Looking to meet other Wisconsinites. Favorite part of WI is country fresh air and wildlife!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, internet, movies, music, nature, video games
Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
Relationship
committed, married, polyamorous
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
college grad, some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, wine
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality
geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving
Individuality
cougar lover, ninja, paranormal believer
I'm looking for
dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, bowling, hiking, hockey, martial arts, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Born and Raised in Wisconsin ; Born in Wisconsin ; Grew up in Wisconsin ; Moving to Wisconsin ; Green Bay Packers Fan ; Attended College in Wisconsin ; Attended High School in Wisconsin





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

INCREDIBLE626's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for INCREDIBLE626*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for INCREDIBLE626


Last forum posts of INCREDIBLE626 on Wisconsin Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for INCREDIBLE626

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for INCREDIBLE626

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions video game Library

Wisconsin Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wisconsin Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Wisconsin Passions profile photos

Popular Wisconsin member image







.