Welcome to Wisconsin Passions!

Profile Page For freebird1954

Freebird1954, 69 currently offline
map pin De Pere, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (4)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, nature, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, history, gardening, fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, chess, baking, travel, writing
Body Type thick
Movies fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Mediterranean
Personality freak, intellectual, fun loving, conservative, flirt, artistic, romantic
Individuality tattoos, designer, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Motown, Soul, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, walking, volleyball
Health Related homeopathy, herbalism, diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, movies, music, nature, travel
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality artistic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, professional, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for friends only, dating
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Hard Rock, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Soul, Reggae
Fitness & Sports volleyball, swimming, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Freebird1954 Image 0
Freebird1954 Image 1
Freebird1954 Image 2
Freebird1954 Image 3
Freebird1954 Image 4
Freebird1954 Image 5
Freebird1954 Image 6
Freebird1954 Image 7
Freebird1954 Image 8
Freebird1954 Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World