EBONI77

Hidden Photo Image
  • EBONI77 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EBONI77 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

My Description

Retired, but Active

Midwest Wisconsin job market is okay for now.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Gender
Female


Groups:
University of Wisconsin



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender
Movies
drama, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Other
Relationship
committed, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality
artist, beard
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in october
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, reserves, veteran
Gender
Male
Music
Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Soul
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hiking, jogging, tennis, volleyball, walking, wrestling
Health Related
cancer survivor, detoxing, diabetic, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL)


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for EBONI77*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EBONI77

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EBONI77 on Wisconsin Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EBONI77

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EBONI77

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions video game Library

Wisconsin Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wisconsin Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner







.