Welcome to Wisconsin Passions!

Profile Page For ebayv2

Ebayv2, 22 currently offline
map pin Appleton, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests music, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games, acting, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, classics, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship committed, dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality conservative, fun loving, white trash
Individuality ninja, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Dogs, Snake
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, fencing
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World