Welcome to Wisconsin Passions!

Profile Page For dollfacezombie

Dollfacezombie, 39 currently offline
map pin Sheboygan, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4)

Just looking around.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, like a chimney, chain smoker, hookah, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato
Food Related Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, total slacker, flirt, romantic, intellectual, geek, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, dominatrix, hipster, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style bun, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, pole dancing
Health Related minor dietary issues

My Photos
Dollfacezombie Image 0
Dollfacezombie Image 1
Dollfacezombie Image 2
Dollfacezombie Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World