Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



DEERSPIRIT

  • DEERSPIRIT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DEERSPIRIT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DEERSPIRIT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Strong, Loyal, Sweet

I am a strong, independent,educated woman. I am looking for an honorable, strong Native man that is loyal. As a woman I pride myself in being multi-faceted. I hope to find a man that will not only be my significant other , but also my friend, and truly care for me, without ulterior motives. I am interested in finding someone to have a great time with, that will genuinely be willing to take time to get to know me as a person.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, photography, baking, reading, cooking & recipes, travel, gardening, history, wine tasting, movies, writing, music
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
psychological thrillers, romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, classics, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Comfort, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
activist, intellectual, artistic, lover, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, travel companion, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Alternative Rock, World, Bluegrass, Folk, Indie
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, bowling, walking, working out, yoga, dancing, hiking, rock climbing, tennis
Languages
English
Reservation
Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation


Groups:
Grew up in Wisconsin ; Attended College in Wisconsin ; Attended High School in Wisconsin ; Wisconsin Badgers Fan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DEERSPIRIT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEERSPIRIT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DEERSPIRIT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DEERSPIRIT on Wisconsin Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEERSPIRIT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEERSPIRIT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions video game Library

Wisconsin Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wisconsin Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.