CORVETTEDOC

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • CORVETTEDOC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CORVETTEDOC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CORVETTEDOC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

My Description

SIngle dad Havin a blast!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit
Movies
action, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, playa hater, professional, romantic, preppy, intellectual, lover
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Choir, Hip Hop, R and B, Classical, House, Rap, Country, Industrial, Rock, Dance, Metal, Techno, Punk, Folk, Motown, Trance, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Pop, Celtic, Hardcore, Post Rock
Hair Style
crew cut, short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming


Groups:
Wisconsin Born and Raised ; Wisconsin Born ; Most Family in Wisconsin



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type
athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, separated, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
libertarian, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, burner (burning man participant), conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender
Female
Music
Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown
Hair Style
french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, rattail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
cycling, running, swimming, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CORVETTEDOC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CORVETTEDOC

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CORVETTEDOC on Wisconsin Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CORVETTEDOC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CORVETTEDOC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions video game Library

Wisconsin Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wisconsin Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner







.