Top 8 Wisconsin Groups
The Wisconsin Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • ANIMALLOVA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Madison, WI, USA
  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT


ANIMALLOVA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANIMALLOVA has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Animal lover looking for same

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, comedy, animation, drama, romantic comedy, classics, bollywood, psychological thrillers, indie, sci-fi, mockumentaries, fantasy
straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
socialist, liberal, green party, progressive, independent
Food Related
Thai, Italian, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Spicy, Soul Food, Indian, Comfort, Organic, Vegan, Raw Food
nerd, geek, artistic, flirt, fun loving, romantic, professional, tree hugger, introvert, intellectual, liberal, activist, lover
artist, actress
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, relationship, soulmate, penpal, dating, mr. right, travel companion, roommate, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Celtic, Pop, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Chamber, R and B, Hard Rock, World, Karaoke, Classical, Reggae, Rap, Hip Hop, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Country, Soul, Rock, Indie, Alternative Rock, Opera, Dance, Funk, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, tennis, walking, hiking, yoga, working out, dancing


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Food Related

ANIMALLOVA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANIMALLOVA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANIMALLOVA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANIMALLOVA on Wisconsin Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANIMALLOVA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANIMALLOVA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions video game Library

Wisconsin Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wisconsin Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members