Welcome to Wisconsin Passions!

Profile Page For animal61

Animal61, 61 currently offline
map pin Sheboygan, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Bigger older gentleman
Only looking for a woman that is at least 53 yrs old to 65 yrs old.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 360 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, photography, nature, music, movies, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet
Body Type overweight
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, fantasy, classics, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, flirt, clown
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in july
Gender Male
Music Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports walking, bodybuilding, weightlifting, working out
Languages German, English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World