• HAPPYWOMEN28 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

HAPPYWOMEN28 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

are you looking for me?


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Indian, French, Italian
activist, professional, liberal, flirt, romantic
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Christian Rock, Jazz, Karaoke, Bluegrass, Opera, Classical, Pop, Country, R and B
Hair Style
ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), cycling, volleyball, bowling, running, dancing, working out, golf, tennis, jogging, walking



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, supermodel
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with kids
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related
Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
coffeeholic, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic, tree hugger
cougar lover, goatee, piercings, tattoos
They are looking for
friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding

Favorite videos

No video.

HAPPYWOMEN28's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAPPYWOMEN28*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAPPYWOMEN28

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAPPYWOMEN28 on Wisconsin Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HAPPYWOMEN28

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HAPPYWOMEN28

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Wisconsin Passions video game Library

Wisconsin Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Wisconsin Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner